This events calendar is an announcement service by CoNGO to its member organizations, its NGO substantive committees, the wider civil society community, and the UN System. All events included here, including their accuracy, are the sole responsibility of their organizers. Unless explicitly indicated, inclusion of an event in this calendar does not constitute CoNGO endorsement of the event.  If you have an event or meeting you want to be considered for announcement here, please email us at infonews@ngocongo.org.

Loading Events

Events for 21 June 2021 › UN Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

All Day

A gathering to foster the basic principles of a new approach for a fairer and more inclusive Digital Society

21 June
worldwide/virtual
Free

Grand Conversation:  A gathering to foster the basic principles of a new approach for a fairer and more inclusive Digital Society 21 June 2021, Monday Opening 6:00 AM PDT | 9:00 AM EDT | 2:00 PM WEST | 3:00 PM CEST | 4:00 PM EAT Watch live on facebook.com/occam.milano. This year 2021 is turning out
+ Read More

Find out more »

11:00

From commitment to reality: Building forward a world of work free from violence and harassment

21 June @ 11:00 - 12:30 CEST
worldwide/virtual
Free

The ILO is pleased to invite you to join the launching event of the ‘ILO Action Week on Convention No. 190’. This high-level dialogue will mark the momentous entering into force of Convention No. 190 and elicit a call for a renewed commitment and ambitious actions to accelerating progress to prevent, address and end violence and harassment in the
+ Read More

Find out more »
+ Export Events